Marny Kennedy
Matt Christopoulos
Brett Felsenthal
Simon O’Halloran
Ella Badu
Ed Sweeney
Linette Misa


Directors: Daniel & Jared Daperis
Producer: Chris Hocking
Cinematographer: Max Walter
Gaffer: Ben Morgan
1st AC: Nick Forster
1st AC: Axel Debenham-Lendon
2nd AC: Claudia Holmes
Editor: Chris Hocking, Daniel & Jared Daperis
Colourist: Jared Daperis

Special Thanks

James MacGregor @ The Vision House
David & Danielle Ravics who supplied the amazing car.
Terry and Karen from Corio Bay Motel
Lyle Filippe from Roraima Nursery kindly provided all the trees and plants